My introduction post to steemit

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Hello everyone from me and my cute little niece😁, so i joined the steemit community on the 20th of june without really knowing much about it (curiosity i guess); well, yesterday after reading an old article by @georgedonnelly, i learnt a lot about this great community with so much potential...and ofcus i also learnt i was supposed to create an introduction post (lol), so here goes.

My name is Edwin, a mechanical engineer by education but a forex trader by profession, i'm from Nigeria, but would love to travel the world someday.

I look forward to enjoying my stay here and hope to contribute to the growth of the community in any way i can. Any feedback, help in making use of the platform, or suggestions about where to get great contents from you guys would greatly be appreciated. Thanks 😁

IMG_20191109_105930_4.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, @kyrex12. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm @mariita52 from Venezuela. I am from the Steemit welcome team and I want to invite you to be part of a project that gives you tools to get to know the platform and strengthen your account. More details in this information. Happy and long life.
@steemcurator03. Upvote!

Thanks @mariita52, i appreciate the assistance. I'll definitely look into the project.

Thanks for your kind reply. The invitation is still on.

hey Edwin greetings from New Zealand, welcome to steemit

Is that your daughter? she is very cute

if you need a hand with anything on here let me know

Thanks so much @kiwiscanfly she's my niece, and she's just 2years old 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47