soy español

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Vivo en un pueblo de España en la provincia de extremadura. Es un pueblo pequeño ya que no llegamos a 900 habitantes, pero eso es lo de menos lo importante es saber disfrutar de los momentos que la vida nos regala , por eso os traigo el vídeo que hice con motivo de las fiestas de mi querido pueblo.
Espero que os guste

I live in a town in Spain in the province of Extremadura. It is a small town since we did not reach 900 inhabitants, but that's the least important is knowing how to enjoy the moments that life gives us, that's why I bring you the video I made on the occasion of the holidays of my beloved town.
I hope you like it

Je vis dans une ville d'Espagne dans la province d'Estrémadure. C'est une petite ville puisque nous n'avons pas atteint 900 habitants, mais c'est la chose la moins importante est de savoir comment profiter des moments que la vie nous donne, c'est pourquoi je vous apporte la vidéo que j'ai faite à l'occasion des vacances de ma ville bien-aimée.
J'espère que ça te plait

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hello @kypy24...
Very beautiful writing friends, if you like art such as paintings, caricature faces scenery, and flowers. You can visit my account named @zhangwei93, thanks. Do not forget to follow me and leave some upvote there, Nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steem @kypy24 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, hi steemians friend, I am new here too, it's nice to be able to interact in steemit account, happy to meet you, greetings respect from me @jbutane. Thanks a lot if you are willing to follow me, and I will follow you back :)

Be sure to upvote <3 Jasmine

Welcome here Kypy24!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit @kypy24, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

G'day @kypy24! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

Hello! I can see you're new here so I'd like to offer you my welcome. There is an upvote for you and know that the steemit community awaits!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @kypy24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48