@KylieWhyte My Introduceyourself Post - Hello Steemit Family

Hi Steemit,

My name is Kylie and I would love to introduce myself.

I'm new to Steemit and I am really excited to become a part of the Steemit family.

IMG-2814.JPG

I live in Perth, Western Australia with my husband Rob, my 3 1/2 year old son Hamish and our 15 1/2 year old dog Harvey. My family is the most important thing in the world to me and make me want to become a better person everyday.

What am I passionate about? Well, family of course, natural health, nutrition, gut health, getting outdoors in the sun, the rain, the mud, the dirt....anything that builds a good immunity, lifestyle, freedom, travel and animals!

IMG-2762.JPGBAD29BBE-37DE-408C-AAF1-2B72AD51C59E.JPG
Hamish and Harvey - Best Buds

I am a Registered Nurse but prior to falling pregnant with our son in 2013, I began my journey into all things natural health related. It was the beginning of a very eye opening and ongoing journey where I have got to know myself and learnt to trust myself more and the system less when it comes to health (and most other things). I look forward to sharing more about my journey on Steemit.AD59DE10-35FB-431D-95AE-D3E00B6257AF.JPG

I am also an avid traveller and I love to explore what the world has to offer. I also love that we get to take our son along too as I feel it is one of the best educations we can give him.

D1556ADC-701F-4459-94B3-4F73FEF69C67.JPG
This is Hamish at an Orphanage in Bali last December!

I love to be outdoors and keep somewhat fit. You will find me running a hockey field with my team on a Saturday in the name of fun, fitness and usually sunshine (Perth has some fantastic winter days)!!

So that's a bit about me and I'm really looking forward to sharing as much as I can with the Steemit community and can't wait to learn from everyone along the way.

Until Next Time

Kylie

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

you have me intrigued @predictor2100 :) Can't wait to hear your thoughts on the fork. following too.

Thanks @predictor2100 . I have followed you and I too am intrigued about the surprise :)

Welcome to Steem @kyliewhyte I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @kyliewhyte! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am on the positive side for the endeavor of STEEMIT; in it you can earn money while having fun, you do not have to be a good writer - just enjoy and post articles, you can comment on things that interest you and with which you have fun. It's hard, but do not give up …practice will make it easier.

Here a sample of one of my posts …

https://steemit.com/nature/@indepthstory/if-i-look-at-an-aquarium-for-days-do-i-lose-it-nop-actually-our-blood-pressure-goes-down

…. find it interesting…? and of value UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

Thanks for the examples @indepthstory. I have upvoted and followed your blog. Will be reading more of your posts.

welcome to this amazing community dear friend.Happy steeming ahead.

Thanks @cutegirl , have followed you and look forward to reading your posts

Welcome from a newbie,,,to another newbie! Steem On! ;)

Thanks @kineticenergy...happy Steeming :)

Hey Kylie from Australia, welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started. You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

Hi Harrison @harryhoudinei , thanks for the follow and upvote. I think I am going to love it here. Look forward to reading your posts. Cheers Kylie

hi Kyliewhyte I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi @khunfarang, Thanks for the comment and the follow. I have followed you back
Cheers
Kylie

Hi there! If you wanna earn some SBD, free upvote and resteem of your post, take part in the lottely 🥇🥇🥇 https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vikky/lottery-1-free-steem-dollars-upvotes-and-resteems

Thanks @vikky , I will check it out

Welcome friends follow me and I will follow back!

Thanks @fitrafarizil . I have followed you. Looking forward to doing more on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50