Introduction: Living the TravelLife in Idonesia and Traveling the world

Hey Guys,

In this Post I want to fully introduce myself. My Name is kylie miller and I'm from Indonesia.
DQmRQG9efUm63JaYPWYZhvaQMgQaA7Casn8AMwvofa4LSzp.jpg
I travel around a lot, my next trip will be to china in April. Where I will stay for 2 months. This Steemit account is a place where I will share pictures and videos from the trip by that time. But its main focus is on Lifestyle ♥ Fashion ♥ Travel ♥ Food and especially,"Living the TravelLife"

can't wait to see and wake around this great place!
Sort:  

If you want to post about your travels and share photos.. I have a small suggestion for you.. if you verify yourself like writing your steemit user name on a piece of paper and take a photo of yourself... then I can assure you, you will be making a lot of money from your travel photos...

why the verification? because nowadays a lot of people are just copying other people's photos from other social media sites and posting them on steemit and claiming those as theirs.. thats why a lot of people just ignore these photo blogs.. but however if you verify yourself even just once, you will be getting a hell lot of rewards... anyway i'm looking forward to your china trip.. you are actually very cute..

wow thanks, i will do just that.


Welcome to Steem @kyliemiller.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm hoping to post about my travels as well. Hopefully steemit can help free up the time for me to do that. Mine will be more about cycling but I just love adventure!

thank you very much, followed so i wouldn't miss your adventure lol

Welcome to steemit :)
Have a nice stay on steemit :D

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

thank you very much for your tip.

You're welcome! Steemit really is a great place. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

hi there....welcome to steemit. Glad you could make it here. Looking forward to reading your post

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45