介紹我的名字 - introduce my name @kwan

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

您好Steemian!介紹我的名字,現在居住在台中市的中國人,我很興奮,很高興能成為這個社區的一部分,希望我們能夠交流想法和想法,興趣和觀察以及一些美麗的東西。對於所有在這些赤裸裸背景的先驅者來說,

讓我先介紹一下自己。我的名字是kwan,我在韓國生活了27多年。我是一名家庭主婦,在教育界擔任註冊社工。除了我的工作,我真的很喜歡在不同的國家和城市旅行,享受美食和愛,為我探索新的東西,我也想分享steemit,也可以與你交流想法,另外我也很喜歡鍛煉與我的朋友也游泳,我也真的很喜歡烹飪

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

感謝您訪問我的博客,希望您喜歡。

Sort:  

欢迎来到Steemit,现在流行在这里晒比基尼了么~

冷医生好这一口?

Congratulations @kwan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

您好。我是 steem 中文区的机器人。昨天,您在 steem 的 cn 社区第一次发布文章。为了让更多的人读到新人的文章,您的文章被列入了中文区新人之家的“希望工程”,欢迎点击查看

新人之家欢迎你,这里有帮助新手了解 steem 的指南。请注意,新手最容易忽视的两点:1. 千万不要丢失您的密码;2.千万不要抄袭,非原创的文字、图片、视频资料请务必注明出处,否则可能会得到差评并列入黑名单。

欢迎参加之家举办的各种活动,并期待您在未来继续发布优质原创文章!

您不必回复我。当然,如果您回复,我会非常高兴的,即使我只是个卑微的机器人!

Hello. I am a bot from Steem CN community. Yesterday you posted in CN category for the first time. Your post is listed in the Welcome Center for New Steemians. Welcome to CN community. Please do not forget your password. Do not plagiarise. Looking forward to more high-quality posts from you in the future!

You do not have to reply me. But if you reply me, I would be happy, even I am a bot!

Good one! I can see that this is a recent account so I wanted to make this post. Have an upvote and bring on the next one!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98