Hi Steemit!!

Hello everyone, my name is Kwailan Faneite but my friends call me kwaii. I’m Venezuelan, I was born in September. I’m 21 years old and I love Taekwon-Do, music, fashion, books, business, food and make up.

This is me!
IMG_1366.JPG

Nice to meet you!

I have Chinese family and my name means orchid flower in Chinese.

These are my parents
20171027_172051.jpg

They are the most loving and fun parents in the world.

They met in Taekwon-Do classes and fell in love… and they got married.
My parents and I are black belts

IMG_0912.JPG
ESSE6286.jpg

And I practice Taekwon-Do since I was born
IMG_0910.JPGIMG_0913.JPG

Like my parents I also met the love of my life in Taekwon-Do classes
IMG_20140614_204040-1.jpg

His name is Javier

He is a very sweet boyfriend
IMG_1190.JPG

Is my best friend, partner in crime and soul mate.

HSMV6312.jpg

I studied management processes and I graduated
20171027_172451.jpg
And my dream is my coffee and cookies business.

Thank you for reading me and I hope to learn from this community! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @kwaiifaneite 🌷🙋

🌷😉

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 3 Reasons To Keep A Journal

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Hi, I'm follow you :)

Welcome to steemit @kwaiifaneite, make sure you have real fun here and enjoy all steemit got for you

Hi @peterjacob, thank you very much for you advice :)

We are steemians, we watch out for each other mostly our newbies because in one way or the other everyone was once upon a time a newbie. And I must confess you got a nice smile

A pleasure to meet you and thank you very much! I'm follow you!!

I'm anticipating your lovely posts.

welcome to steemit platform

Welcome to steemit Kwailan! Great intro, I only tried taekwondo once but I live in Seoul, Korea haha :D Will follow u :)

Hi @unfixable thank you!! it's never too late to try :D I'm follow you!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly.Join Steemit School at Discord to make new friends and learn more about steemit https://discord.gg/VYpxF8

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kwaiifaneite from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

First I want to thank you for joining, im sure you will like it here. Steemit is great and I will have no problems upvoting you if you have good content. I mostly make funny videos. Glad you joined!!

Hello @truce thank you very much! I'm follow you :) and I will be watching your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64