Hello Fellow Steemies

Hey Steemians,

This is Vinayak Kusumkar ( @kvinayak ), signing in the community of Steem. I live in Maharashtra, India. Basically I am a Computer Engineering student.

Interests

As an IT student, it is obvious of having interest in coding. I am good at web development, C++, PHP, Java programming and basics of Cryptocurrency and Blockchain Technology. Apart from coding, I have great interest in travelling, writing and sports. Also I am a Badminton player.

My Life

I am not any Superhero character of Marvel series and therefore my life is simple like most of the people. But the support of my parents in my every decisions played a key role in my life.

As mentioned earlier, I am a Computer Engineering student and now you can imagine about the life of an engineer. And just imagine what people think about the Computer student,

"These people just hangout with their laptops writing some kind of shitty stuff and call it as a code and some geeks spend their day playing Counter Strike, Assassins Creed, etc." Am I right guys???

com.jpg

But my life as a Computer student is simply awesome because I know what I can do with the coding, I know how the websites (like Facebook, Twitter that the most of the people just use as timepass) are designed and how they work? And engineering life taught me how to face the problems in the life and tackle the situations.

Why Steem

The main reason behind joining the steem is that it is giving me the platform to write something interesting and the large community of steem will help me in improving my writing.
Another reason is that, steem is based on Blockchain and Cryptocurrency so that I can make new friends having interest in the same domain.

Happy to be a member of Steem Community

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kvinayak I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome bro, awesome write up and i admire you beeing a programmer, maybe you could teach me some programming language soon.. Lol

nice post i upvoted you keep it up the good work check out my blog i hope u like it

Welcome bhai,

Hope you enjoy your time here. Let me know if you need any help with anything. Do upvote my posts and I will do the same.

Following you.

Regards

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...** people hardly genuinely notice you.** We can help that to change, learn more here

welcome kvinayak! Glad to see your here

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

welcome to steemit @kvinayak
following you now :)
follow me back pls :D

Hey there @kvinayak! Welcome to STEEM :]

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50