Howdy! Steemians ;) Starting with #introduceyourself post

Hello Steemians! 🙌

I would like to introduce myself to you all by using this #introduceyourself post. My name is Kus Gautam and I am from beautiful country Nepal. I have a twin brother 😎 Luv - @mimos and most of the people get confused and they called us Luvkus and also you can call me @aakar 🙂

Well, thats my short intro ;)

And this is me doing air baby, one of the famous Bboying freeze out there.

aakar_bboying.jpg

Fig. air baby - bboying freeze @ pulchowk, Kathmandu

Its me during my last holiday! xD


Fig. Just posing with my Goggles :D lol

What I Do?

When I was at my High School, I started using Photoshop for designing and HTML CSS & JavaScript for web designing. and I love to learn new tools and technology. I am currently studying Computer Science & Information Technology | BSC.CSIT. I had also worked with United Nations Information Center as Trainee few years back and help to build a UN Search Engine i.e, also available at PlayStore as UN In Nepal. There are other many projects which I have been involved, will introduced them in coming post.

Well, I am the Co-Founder & CDO of Glomeworks Tech Company, which I cofounded along with four of my friends.
I started as a Frontend Developer in a dev world, now I am working as a backend dveveloper in my current college project that will also be in my coming post. Stay tuned! ;)




Social Links



fb_icon_12x12-01.png /kusgautam
insta_icon_12x12-01.png /kusgautam linkedIn_icon_12x12-01.png /kusgautam

I am so happy to be part of this Steemit Community!
Much appreciate ❤ your Follow & upvotes!

Looking forward to your Feedback.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the steem bruh!! ;)
#keepblogging

Thank you! bro :D

Welcome. I look forward to following along on your Steem journey.

Welcome here! Wish you a lot of fun and success

Thank you @tamy wishing you the same :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Hello @tinashe Thank you for this and will be following you and upvoting ;)

thank you,you are welcome

Hey, Kus! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you @razvan-stanciu, sure will do that and wish you for your success in this Community! :)

Congratulations @kusgautam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @kusgautam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55