You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Great indtroduction :D I kind of noticed that more and more people are becoming vegan! that's great!
I also try to eat most of the time vegan but still have some issues when it comes to eating outside.... Hope to learn something more from you and get some really nice recipes :D

Anyway welcome to steemit and hopefully you will love it here ;)

Sort:  

Thanks so much! It's growing very quickly for sure and it's much easier now with so many alternatives to animal products :)
Hope I can make some content to help inspire you! :)

You're right! But I still can't get used to the vegan cheese alternative ^^ They taste weird and I didn't found one I like. Can you recommend some maybe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52