You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduce myself: @nadinehagen78 - ready to know more about a fitness freak - vegan - youtuber - motivator -mom of twins ?

Hello nadine :D Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit!!!

Your story was so catching I really couldn't stop reading. Especially the part when you got pregnant I was like, oh damn now she can't possibly move away from Germany! But you managed everything great! I only can imagine how hard it has to be working all day and night and having twins! Hopefully everything will be even greater from now on and you will be successful here on steemit!!!!!

Best wishes!!!

Sort:  

hey thanks for your comment and yes my life was really challenging so far and the journey just continues. I beliefe that I can achieve everything I want...so also here on steemit I will leave my foodprint :-) see ya

hahah this sounds great :D I think you will achieve great things here with your attitude :D!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56