You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOWDY DO BUCKEROOS!

Great intro post and I love your art work. It's really great that you're looking after your mom and dad. I've been going through a similar experience!

Artists do quite well on this forum. Check out for instance @mariandavp or @kaylinart. Some artists show a work in progress and that goes quite well. It's important to build up followers so keep your stuff coming!

The Old Dog Is Throwing You a Bone to Help you get started!

Please check your wallet and continue to follow @kus-knee for more chances to earn! I reward the best comments on all my posts!

Sort:  

THANK YOU kus-knee! It's what we do, right my friend?
I will heed your welcomed advise and I'm working on something now that is in that order. Was hoping to get it started before the big Inauguration tomorrow but some important things came up that I need to do first.
All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34