You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An introduction... With love, from Faye Halliday / Artist and travel junkie

Welcome to Steemit @fayehalliday!

That was one fabulous mural and video! What is the music that inspires you in those head phones?

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

Mannnnnn, there are just so many different types of music to dissolve into! I can't remember what I was listening to at the time (this mural was around a year ago), but I'm on such a classical music hype at the moment. Also an artist called Gustavo Santaollala - definitely worth checking out. I try and mix it up most of the time, it's nice to see the way different musics affect the way the patterns form in the piece... And thank you, by the way!

Gustavo Santaollala is my friends dad! ha so random

Oh wow..... If you ever see him, please tell him I'm obsessed with his music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49