Introduction: Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduction: Hello Steemit

Hi I am an Architecture student from London UK, I found out about Steemit from a friend, the more I find out about Steemit the more I got excited about it, and the opportunities it can create and support. 

I have always been Involved and had a keen interest in design along with lots of other subjects. As an Architect one needs to be multi skilled as the buildings we design bring people together, whether it be round a dinner table, a stadium or an office. Understanding the requirements of the targeted community/ies is essential. Even if one was to design a monument' which is another way of bringing people together.  

 

I enjoy traveling and embrace every trip as a learning curve, exploring the architecture of the urban and rural scape, understanding it's history and visioning its potential future taking photos with a critical eye. I very much enjoy photographing my plane journeys taking pictures of the landscape and the skies, capturing city lights, the sun and the clouds, along with photos of the sunset whether it be from a plane or the ground.  As an individual I am very concerned with climate change and believe that this can be treated as an opportunity not just a threat. Designing buildings that are future proof that can adapted to change. 

I try to be objective in life, and always had a keen interest Art, Architecture, Business, Finance, History, Music, Politics, photography and philosophy. But will be mainly posting on Architecture and Photography. 

Thanks for reading 

Kureys Gozubuyuk    

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kureys! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Hello @Kureys !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Thank you, I wish you luck too :)

Hello @kureys. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you very much.

Let me welcome you to this community Kureys . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you very much.

Hello and welcome to the community. I hope you get what you are looking for on this platform. Luck.

hello~ kureys, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/cars/@yoda1917/my-bmw-330ci-convertible-has-torque-but-today-i-shat-my-pants-in-a-bmw-m3

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Kureys ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51