My first introduceyourself post after one month of steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DSC_1782.JPG
Hello, after more than one month iam writing now a introducing post. If I meet somene I dont like if the first questions about hard facts, like what are you working. Instead of I like to see how people act an natural conversations. So this is what I did on steemit. I just wrote what was on my mind and shared it with you.

IMG_20161128_173644198.jpgYou dont see it on the pictures but in real life iam mostly smiling all the time. If I dont do people wondering.!

If you read my former posts you allready know, Iam really into travelling and hip hop. . So expect more posts in that direction...

If you are interested to know more about me you can check out my old posts;)

Sort:  

welcome friend

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 343281538986803200 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hello @kult300! Welcome to warm and welcoming Steemit community. Please feel yourself at home here. Would like to read about your ideas. Upvoted and followed!

Hello @yuriks2000, thanks. Stay tunded I try to write regulary;)

Thanks, gave you also a follow!

Good to meet you on Steemit !
I am also new here. Let's be Friends .
Nice pictures !!!
Upvoted !
Folowed !

Welcome to Steemit @kult300, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Heyhey! I saw that you joined couple months back yet I'm feeling generous. Have one upvote from me and rock on!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Welcome to Steemit,
I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back for a lager network :)

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Welcome back, looking forward to your upcoming posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34