Hello Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings from Spain to the steemit community!!

I'm glad to introduce myself and tell you a little who I am...


My name is Pilar Parralejo, I was born in Barcelona, Spain, in 1982.


I'm a chick-lit novelist. A few years ago I was one of the most famous  and read authors in Wattpad Spanish, now I am a bestseller author on Amazon.es. I like to write and spend most of the day doing it. When I do not write, I dedicate to correcting the text, designing the interior book or designing the covers of my books.


I am an animal lover and therefore vegan. I have 11 cats and 4 dogs, and I love them as members of my family (sometimes I'll put photos of them so that they also introduce them correctly :) ).


I love the color pink, the smell of vanilla and lavender. I love the sea, and the feel the sand of the beach on my feet (except when it burns terribly by the sun.. hehe).


I will be glad to tell you a little more about myself, talk about interests and help with minitutorials from now on.

I invite you to follow me (if you want), to write to me, to ask me...


Greetings to all!!   :D




Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thank you so much!! ;)

Welcome to steemit :D You are welcome to look at my post.

Welcome 2 the community!

Vienvenida a esta communidad. Un placer tenerte aqui con vosotros. Welcome :)

Muchas gracias!!
Un placer formar parte de esta comunidad!

Saludos!

cuando pueda te doy voto. Disfruta y bendiciones :)

Mil gracias!!

Saludos!!

Welcome to Steemit! A very nice introductory post!

Bienvenido a Steemit.

Vivo en Cancun, Mexico y estoy tratando a ayudar a los latinos ingresar a este sitio.

ww.gif

Here's some links that may help... https://www.steemithelp.net/

https://steemit.com/steemit/@igsamuel/how-to-succeed-on-steemit-quick-guide-for-beginners

Upvoted and Following you

follow mithrilweed.png

Hallo @kukuruxo welcome to Steemit's best platform,

nice intro, i love two thumbs for your intro, i will

wait and observe your progress always, good luck

friend, and do not forget visit my wall i have tip

for you

Welcome to Steem @kukuruxo I have sent you a tip

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52