Introducing yourself: Hello Steemit community :-)

winnee.png

Greetings Steemit community!

My name is Hui Wen from Johor Bahru, Malaysia. I just recently joined the steemit community and I am going to introduce a little bit about myself.

So,This is me!

6.png

I'm an accountant at a property company. I am new here at steemit. My boyfriend ( @deanyeong ) introduced me to Steemit.

And that's it for my very first post on Steemit! I'm pretty new to Steemit so you have any comment or suggestion, feel free to leave it down below and follow me on Steemit.

Thank you for reading and I'll see you guys next post.

Have a great day! :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

How are you? @Kuhuiwen, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome on SteemIt ;-)

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @kuhuiwen
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Welcome to Steemit kuhuiwen :)

Hi Hui... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You are very pretty!!! This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

You are most welcome… 😊

Howdy! I saw your fresh account so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have one upvote on the house and I hope you will some day do the same!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Congratulations @kuhuiwen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @kuhuiwen I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51