You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet SpiritualMax: A Late Introduce Yourself Post!

Let’s just say it, your extremely handsome! Thanks for finally introducing yourself. I’m glad you waited actually. I think waiting until your ready makes the post a bit more special. I didn’t know so much about you and now I’m thinking you should work for steemit. Also, when’s the big day, congratulations 🎉🎊🍾🎈 on the engagement!

Sort:  

Next year actually. And thank you very much for the nice words.

Well, I could work for Steemit indeed.

If you're looking at this @ned and @steemblog, I'm a great Marketer, started teaching it at college at 24, and I am finding success here, so hit me up :P

Hehehe
Cheers Kubby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43