My first entry on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello!

My name is Piotr, I come from Poland
This is my first Steemit account, and many positive people in Steemit have mobilized me to open an account.
I will write about football, on the blog you will find all information about: matches, transfers and many other curiosities about football

FOOTBALL IS ALL MY LIFE!

If you're interested in football, I encourage you to follow

Thank you!

Sort:  

i followed you welcome to steemit family!!

Hi Piotr,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Thank you!

Witaj Piotrze! Powodzenia w tworzeniu ;)

Dziękuje @sylurek :D !

Hello @ktl21! You are welcome to steemit family!

Welcome to the steemit family, success and good luck =)

Thank you! ;)

Hi and welcome to Steemit @ktl21!

To find all your Steemit Stats, I developed a tool for you called SteemTracked


Welcome to Steem @ktl21.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Warm welcome from me Piotr and all steemit community. Nice intro and Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future!

Thank you! ;)

Welcome Piotr/ Witaj Piotr
Polska mistrzem Polski!

Witam :D dziękuje za miłe przyjęcie !

Welcome to steemit, ktl21! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Hope you achieve big goals in life with your football passion! I bet you will reach very far! :D Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68