Hello Steemit! 10 facts about me

Finally I checked into Steemit and decided to write a little about myself and get to know You. My name is Ksenia (Ksu), I'm 31. As you can see at the photo, I have a loving husband and cute daughter :)

And now I'll tell a few paragraphs of my biography :) I hope you will be interesting with me!


  1. In school I walked with the guards for a little time. For the reason that it was an attempt on my dad, and the door to our apartmentwe blew up. It was the 90s, you know not the best years in Russia.

  2. I graduated from the Moscow Institute of steel and alloys, where we have met with my husband. The first meeting was held briefly - in the first year, had been Dating for about 10 days. Then on the 5th course we started to play in Russian Billiards, and then spun. I graduated from the Institute in the specialty: standardization and certification, And now I'm working there.

  3. In my posts I'm going to tell you about my hobbies gradually. Them here only briefly enumerate is home improvement, bringing old things in order, painting, embroidery, diamond embroidery and sculpting with polymer clay. Generally I love trying new things :).

  4. As friends say I sing well (especially when I drink - just kidding). One of the plans for the near future to find a mentor in singing and practice for personal use, in particular for favorite Hiking karaoke :)

  5. I'm stubborn, if i think of something to do, then finish it, i can't even sleep if something is not completed, I will scroll through in my head different schemes to perform a particular task.

  6. I always try to help family and friends. Of course, as my capabilities.

  7. I Love to cook but hate washing dishes. But this reason mandatory for the repair and equipping of the apartment was the purchase of a dishwasher.

  8. Like everything to be in their seats irritate scattered around children's toys and clothes husband :(.

  9. I Like walking outdoors and to travel.

  10. I Love new gadgets and useful things.


See you soon!

Ksu

Sort:  

Welcome =)

Thanks :)

Welcome to steemit. Have fun.

Thanks, i'll try :) But while I find it very difficult to write in English, I hope at least something will be clear :)

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Ok, thanks ;)

Welcome to Steemit @ksushalla,
hope you have a greate time here!

I just made to tutorials for a better start here, maybe they'll help you

make your posts get more attention
Get more ot of your Steem/Sbd

Anyways have a greate day, @davsner!

Thanks,hope so too

hi! welcome to steemit. would you like to follow me @andi87

Hi, thanks! Ok, it's not a problem :)

Welcome to steemit @ksushalla. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71