This is who I am

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey guys completely new here.

Am going to post my pics here from my Instagram account.

Hope you guys like them and do follow and up-vote me for more.

Your replies are always appreciated.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @kshakae
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor.

Welcome to Steem @kshakae I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @kshakae, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi! I noticed that you joined recently so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have an upvote and see you in your next post!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome Kshakae ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26