You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living on Crypto. No More Formalized Job! - Introduction

Welcome I have read whole Your story. It is very sad but full of hope and full of true life. You have specyfied this world life style like a rat race and I agree with You. Last year I left my job after 9 years because I couldn't stand the speed of this. Even I loved my job I was to tired to continue this. Nowadays I do on my own and I have lower standard of living but I am much happier. I wish You best of luck on steemit and I hope You will financial independent soon.

Sort:  

Hello @kryptoholik83 ! Thanks for the support and kind words. I have also read your story too about working in Futures which is something I have also done. I was a trader for a large firm and would like to share something with you if you are open. There is a firm out of Chicago called Top Step Trader and they offer combines where they will fund your account and you can trade with their money. I'm not associated with them but I have had many trader friends move to their system of being funded and not having to work with their own money. Since I have solved my housing problem I'm very close to being totally free. All in all I don't have to work more than 10 hours in a month and going from 60+ hours per week for 20 years this is like a retirement of sorts. I want to give back and be productive and also contribute to someplace. I'm just seeing that that place now is NOT FACEBOOK OR REDDIT! I'd like to try to make my virtual home here on Steemit! Thanks again for your response and taking the time to read what I have written.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46