You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings Steemit!

Hey man it’s nice to meet you! Feel like we’d have a great laugh over a pint! One thing I loved about Aus was the fact they’d always have blink cover bands play at pubs etc.. was in Sydney for about half a year and was a great time.

What FPS game do you play? I’ve always been a huge COD fan but stopped playing the past 2-3 years but still folllow Esports on my downtime!

Anyways enjoy Steemit, and it’s funny how it works I never really cared to share my opinion or random things and now here we are on Steemit all doing it!

Sort:  

I have played a bit of everything really, CS has been my main fps mostly though, although I did dabble a bit in overwatch and battlefield bad company 2 for a while.

I really wish I got into CS as a kid, looked like a great time and love those type of games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51