You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT BEGINNERS FREE VIDEO TUTORIAL - FOR ALL THAT HAVE JUST STARTED STEEMIT

Sup! Your account is somewhat new so thanks for finally sharing with us. Have one upvote on the house and don't forget to upvote others!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Sort:  

Hi kromosoom

Thank you for the Upvote
I have Upvoted your Reply
I have Followed back and will check out your page

If you Upvote this post I will Upvote your latest Post
If you Upvote this Reply I will Upvote your Reply
If you Resteem this post I will Resteem your Post
That is how my steemit works

Anyone that upvotes and replies me
@super-grand-ad

I upvote for upvote
Reply for Reply ☺♫
Resteem for Resteem
I will keep in touch ☺♫

See my latest post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@super-grand-ad/free-video-music-shout-rock-n-roll-fish-star-by-darren-burch-music-c-2017

Have a Good Day from @super-grand-ad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53