You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needs More Effort

Good one! I saw that you joined recently so I thought I'd send my regards. Have an upvote and keep on steeming!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Sort:  

Thank you! I appreciate you taking the time to say hello as well at the upvote. I'll be checking out the post you mentioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44