You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make your presence important in a group

Good writeup! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Hope this upvote helps and full steem ahead!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Sort:  

Thank you for your good advise. I'm having a look on it. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48