You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brand New Weddings, Travel & Photography Account - The Passion Project

Whuddup! You have been signed up for some time now yet I'm feeling generous. One upvote for you and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Sort:  

Many thanks @kromosoom! Appreciate the upvote and the advice. It sounds interesting. I'll definitely take a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51