What the future have for me?

Hello my name is Krismar, I'm 19 years old and currently living in Venezuela. I consider myself as a music lover, I'm always active, but sadly the situation in my country has forced me to stop doing sports and focus on studying to leave the country.
I am an architecture student, so I will be posting what I am learning every semester. I am so passionate about the architecture, for me is the way to make art in big scales and be able to live in it!! Like I am also a music lover, I will be posting my favorite songs. I wanna meet you all and read your stories, we are all going somewhere in this life, so I am excited and scared at the same time for what the future have for me. 38425837_10216463157362122_7262983250237194240_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit krismarhdz. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

welcome @krismarhdz to Steem community

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend!

Hello girl, you are beautiful, love your glasses, and I love to draw, design. When I was a kid, I drew blueprints, houses. I like building things. You look smart and lovely. I love music too, hehe.

That is great! It sounds that we have a lot in common!!

Sweet, lovely. How are you? Upvoted.

Welcome to steemit.
Enjoy in this application

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

welcome dear,u r sooo cute
I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Thank you very much! I am following you

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

I really appreciate your advice! Thank you!!

Hola Krismar,
Qué buena carrera arquitectura.
Por si te interesara te dejo un enlace a una plataforma que te paga con su criptomoneda solo para registrarte y mirar su contenido: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
Solo te pido que si te registras lo hagas con este enlace para que me paguen algunas monedas a mí también. Y, por supuesto, será conveniente que si invitás a unirse a tus amigos lo hagas con tu propio enlace que generarás una vez registrado.
En estos dos posts explico un poco más sobre esta plataforma:
Watch-getalx
Algebraix anuncia cambio de marca a Permission
Y otra que te puede interesar también, es un buscador como Google que te paga al realizar búsquedas. Este es el enlace para registrarte: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163
También hice un post al respecto: Presearch

Welcome to Steem, @krismarhdz!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3305 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63