You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me: Music and Physics :)

Hi, im currently in physics for scientists and engineers and i am having such a hard time... i am in calculus which is a co-requisite but i feel like i should have finished it before taking this physics class... may i ask, what has helped you with your studies? This class is required for my degree, so its extremely important i can pass and move on to the second physics class...

Sort:  

Also, welcome to steemit! I am new as well.

Sorry for my late reply! I think that the best way to overcome difficulties, especially when you are not in a "good mood" is to study with a friend :) So you can help each other and get some motivation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52