Hello it's mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

me and her.jpg

Hello,

my name is Mark. I live in The People's Republic of New Jersey. I am a home remodeling contractor and avid traveler who is very interested in Steemit and crypto in general. I've been trading BTC and altcoins for the past 2 months. It's been a wild ride. The top 3 things I've learned are

Hold
HOLD
HOLD!!!!!

To me this is a long term investment.

I plan on attending Steemfest2 in Lisbon this fall.

I don't have a lot to bring to the table at Steemfest2 other than enthusiasm, curiosity and a drive to see steemit and cryptos move forward as I tag along.

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @kramj I have sent you a tip

awesome. Thanks

welcome to steemit @kramj i have a tip for you

Welcome aboard, Mark! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome, Mark

Welcome to Steemit ! I've learned that holding is the best strategy too, the hard way haha

Welcome! I upvoted- See my page for tips for beginners in Crypto- Ill follow you. Follow me if you like the information I give you. They are all learned from mistakes I made.

WendyCoin~

Hello Mark! Welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56