You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCE YOURSELF: I AM A NEW PIONEER

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

One of my senior uplifted me by telling this story to me when I was trying to get a job in final year of engineering. I worked so hard day and night during my engineering and thought I deserve to get placed first. But my entire 4th year got ruined in attempting to get a job. But supreme personality of godhead know what I did and what I deserve. So he sent me a wonderful job offer one month after graduation. I got a job offer in world reputed organisation SUZUKI

Btw I made an article to help out fellow steemians for some questions that I have seen in some comments section. I would be glad if you answer some questions if you know any one of them.

Sort:  

It's amazing how a story like that sticks in your mind and helps you through the tough times. It sounds like it helped you considerably!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99