Hello Steemit, My Name is KP, This is My Introduction. Upvote and Follow Me on This Adventure of Creating My lifestyle

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit, My Name is KP
Allow Me to Finally Introduce Myself.

Screenshot_20170706-130645 (2).png
27, Male, Korean American.
Instagram: kpjang
Upvote and Follow Me

I'm a Space and Time Traveler. Moving through the Infinite, on This Spaceship called Earth.
Dream Machine, Visionary, Hustler. Been making moves since My Birth.
Roaring My Sound, Riding My Vibe. Looking for My Tribe to Ride by My Side.
Empathetic, Kind, Strong. Most took My kindness and did Me wrong.
Martial Artist, Poker Player, Crypto Fanatic. Stoner, Alchemist, Have You Read There's a Light in the Attic?
Once a Poet, Misunderstood. Turned Artist , Became the little engine that could.
Now I'm King Kong Pounding on My Chest, for All My Fans and Haters I say, Be the Best and Fuck The Rest.

Hobbies: Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Backpacking, Raving, Cannabis, Food, Relationships, Poker.
Screenshot_20170706-130607 (2).png

If Money was Not an issue, I would focus My time and energy in curing World Hunger.
Screenshot_20170706-130557 (2).png
( I plan on achieving this by Launching an ICO in the near future. This ICO will work towards creating a fully sustainable vertical farm, Be on the lookout!)

Up Vote and Follow Me
These Posts will only get better!

Stay Decentralized
~KP

Sort:  

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Thanks @duhov I have noticed the positive energy and the empowerment of this platform looking forward to adding value to this community.

Welcome to Steem @kpjang I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Interesting to read about you @kpjang. All the best launching your ICO. That is going to be interesting. Looking forward to your posts

Thank You, this will be an amazing journey thats for sure!

I will look forward to reading your future posts; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them ,,,.. HAVE FUN.

https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/please-be-super-cyber-safe-from-experience-and-practice-i-ve-never-fallen-for-none-of-these-issues-be-safe-put-into-good-use

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/ay-ay-ay-ay-ay-ay-can-all-this-be-correct-and-true-or-just-a-much-of-idiots-with-nothing-else-to-do-but-bum-down-movies

find them interesting click on the FOLLOW and leave some comments

bon voyage
@indepthstory

welcome here @Kpjang:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Thanks will follow!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Actually really enjoyed reading your intro as it was written so differently than others! Upvoted and followed! Definitely share some of the same hobbies ;)

Thanks! These posts will only get better!

Hi kpjang. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Following! Full stack developer? Would love to collaborate

Welcome. Following you.

Thanks! Keep watching things will only get better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31