My journey to the village and amazing photos

Hi friends! My name is Evgenii. I live in Russia. Love to travel and to photograph animals and nature.
Recently revised archival photos and came across amazing photos. It was a few years ago, when I was visiting relatives in Novosysoyevka. Novosysoyevka village in Yakovlevsky district of Primorsky Krai, Russia.


Here admire the photos of the friendship of a cat with a dog:  

here the cat was looking for something in the bushes to dispel boredom

then he talk with me about their hard life

and when he got tired he went to his best friend to seek solace

Here's how to dry fruit "Rosa rubiginosa" which have very useful medicinal properties.

Life in the village is measured and calm, but no the work for which paid good money. 

So people do housework.

All for today. I will continue to delight you with interesting photos and stories. 

Yours, Evgenii

Sort:  

Awesome pictures man! Welcome to Steemit from the United States! I just upvoted you! I just posted steemit's first pool meeting where I talk about my initial thoughts about it. Check it out! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/first-pool-meeting-on-steemit-initial-thoughts-and-advice-from-someone-who-has-made-money-online-since-2008


"It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye." Antoine de Saint-Exupery

Welcome to the community!

лайк за кошака :)

Спасибо, он в первый и наверное единственный раз видел человека с фотоаппаратом.

Cute fur babies!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44