Firing my account up! Make a comment and get account Views here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This post, link under here, is about introduction and my first 5 posts before this one you are reading right now.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kongen/links-to-my-first-5-posts-here-on-steemit-resteem-and-help-me-get-started

https://steemit.com/@kongen

22222061_10155872433569175_8638375080067166416_n.jpg

autumn-wallpaper-road-countrysid2.jpg

Freedom Gaining Power!

21728910_10155826150314802_1037543836272653869_o.jpg
Translation to English:
"Hello, Welcome here on Sigrids-Street .. Alice is asking if you are coming over to play Bridge (a game of cards in Denmark) ..." :)

outthere33.jpg

Follow, upvote, resteem, you know the deal.. Share freedom around!
Help me get followers and just have a little patience. My life is transforming and I cannot use a lot of time here, but I will try to make a lot of good informative articles about important topics, and also interesting ones, like Energy, Cars, Amazing Food, Nice travel spots I personally know of.
Viking feelings, old and new... All kinds of stuff that are censored on facebook and the likes!!

love you, my, our (my girlfriend might join here on Steemit also!! Yaaaaaaayy! ) new Family!

See ya!

Sort:  

I think you are here to create hatred between religious followers who use steemit.
My advice to @kongen, I think you better avoid things that can cause hatred and should harmony and comfort of working by using this platform.

Hi @kongen. What is your coming here to create hatred? I hope you don't have to do it.

read my new explanation on my newest post!
Trying to explain what is happening.. These people who call themselves Muslims who do these acts of evil in Scandinavia and who want to destroy our Society.. They are Kidnapping Islam from ordinary Muslims.. They make Islam look a lot worse than it could.. It is all a big mess!
I do not talk about all Muslims when I am talking about these people here in Scandinavia.. Important fact to remember!

I have been in Africa myself. I learned a lot about how especially Ethiopians live. They are 90 percent Muslim, 9,5 percent Christian Orthodox, and then other... I NEVER had any problems travelling there because of religious desputes.. It was only if someone was acting in a bad way.
So these "Muslims" in Scandinavia should be called out as fake, evil people, kidnapping the religion... Some might say that it is the real religion of Islam to want to spread terror to other people, but they do a great deal of harm to Islam compared to what you see if you are just a normal human being believing in Islam as a religion and living peacefully, travelling peacefully.. Loving the world!

Go Fuck Yourself 🖕🖕🖕🖕...

clearly demonstrating the Islamist behavior traits! Thanks for the example you ignorant monkey!

Huh, you bring the racisme, we dont like about that. We dont say anything about racisme. But you ? I think you dont have a mind. You not an human !!!

you are the racist.. i love the goodheated Arabs.. and of course I hate the racist ones.. many Muslims hate you Kemal! and the kinds of you!
im sorry you are like that!

ANEUK ASEE KAH, PAPLUMO DEH! BUI.

Hhhaaa sellow bro....

sorry, you should translate to English if trying to actually communicate!

stop to interfering other religion!! we make creative content here, not to make a war!!

You do not understand how the world works...
Who is making war? I ONLY STATED THAT DENMARK AND SWEDEN ARE UNDER ATTACK ?! THEN THE ISLAMISTS CAME TO MY ACCOUNT MAKING WAR! stupid monkey

they will not make a war if you not insult them. if you still insulting them, your account will be in danger. trust me!

I have give you flag ... And dont forget to tell to your father how about fucking your mother ..

Dont you make Indonesian Steemit feel angry ...

Because if you still do this .. we will make your account crash .. go fuck your mom ..

I am sure that you do not represent the Indonesian steemit community! If you do, they really suck at electing a good representative!
I am sorry you cannot handle that freedom and love is something all humans are supposed to live in!
And that Islam is a big enemy of freedom and love!

go fak yourself you b*tch

Lam bulee boh ku keuh!

probably also something you should not have written

ANEUK LAHEE LAM PUNGGONG BUI...

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5350 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Upvote this comment if you like this service.

Maaf. Post anda terdapat unsur penghinaan bagi orang lain.

Saya terjemahin mas biar tuh orang ngerti.
@kongen. With my due respect, your post is contained hate speech, you should consider to change content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35