The Man On A Mission

IMG-20180510-WA0002.jpg

Hi dear steemit community, I'm thrilled to finally belong to this community after studying from afar and waiting to be verified for almost 2week, i made it!

INTODUCING MYSELF
I'm joey Konastone, I'm a model and also someone you would call a musical enthusiast. I'm from Lagos, Nigeria and currently live in Lagos. I'm 24years old. I love great music and well executed sound production. I released a couple of those in the past and guess what i titled my first track? "Angels bow" lol, well it was a gospel single but despite all my reservations i still have as regards its production, it still received good reception and made me little money too...
I love what I do and I do what I love. My love for modeling has gone beyond looking good for the camera and taking nice shot. I want it to transcend from just being a model into being a role-model, I try to take challenging pictures in unusual locations and try to send a message with my art.

IMG-20180504-WA0018.jpg

WHY AM I HERE
A little before i got to know about the steemit community i was looking for a platform where i can contribute my little quota to, knowing it could have a wider reach and greater impact. I look forward to learning from amazing photographers who belong to the steemit platform and also join in with communities that are purpose driven and be apart of an evolution that impacts the steemit community and the world at large. I look forward to exploring great possibilities and meeting great minds who have grown with this community, also i don't know what part of myself I'll discover as i'm a man of many sides.

IMG-20180510-WA0001.jpg

THE MISSION
My dream of being an inspiration and also encourage young people who are facing challenges in life to look within and harness their uniqueness (i'm coming back to that let me digress a little)
I find fulfillment in knowing that there's are people out there who look at my works and get inspired. I find solace in touching life

that's the evidence of true existence

APPRECIATION
I'm grateful to my friends @Mrrpiusz and my photographer @Faith49 who encouraged me into joining a platform where my qualities can be adequately harnessed and utilized.

IMG-20180510-WA0000.jpg

I look forward to being a part of the evolution that changes the world of crytocurrency thereby adding value to lives. That's the least I can give.
Thanks for reading

DQmQsSTW8BpJAJwKCcAEHm8cspvjaWQnPdhxK2WWUwZ9guj.gif

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👏🏻😎

love the photos great introduction post. welcome to steemit and I wish you tons of success here,

Hello, konastone! Wish you a very exciting experience here in this awesome community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much sir. Thanks for the love

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Hi, Joey..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Let me know if you have any questions, and I will try to help if I can. Good luck!

Thank you so much. I sure would sir.

Welcome to Steem, @konastone!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2535 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

heyy welcome to steemit :)

Thanks alot.

Beautiful photos! Welcome to Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

I'm Joey too. You are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64