You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The one where I talk about myself

Well holy crap @d0loresh4ze! That’s probably one of the most genuine #introduceyourself rants that I’ve read. Welcome to Steemit! I know you don’t understand the platform right now, but you will in time. It’s a great community and a fun way to make money.

You should check out my post https://steemit.com/life/@komickaze/steemit-is-the-best-site-on-the-internet. As an artist and all around creative person, Steemit is an amazing platform for you to make money from your work. More people will see it faster than anywhere else, and it’s forever preserved on the blockchain, making you money with little effort.

I’m following you now!

Sort:  

Thanks! I will check your post out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47