Hello steemians :) This is my first day on steemit!

My name is Damien (Damian in Poland) .I am 25 years old student from Poland. I like traveling, I would like to visit Las Vegas and Japan mostly. I like good cuisine, sport - cycling trips, running, but I'm most interested in technological novelties. My hobby is film editing, creating them, creating also computer graphics for the use of the Internet and printing (below a few examples), 3d modeling. I forgot about the anime, I like anime as you can see my nickname :). I found out about a steemit from a friend and with curiosity I explore it for the last two hours, encountering interesting articles every now and then, I can't wait for it to be familiar with it. Poland is still poor when it comes to this platform, I am also glad that I can join your community.
dlakokdsa.jpg

dtube - my last created video with 3d elements

DCM_193.jpg

Nice to meet you :)
Regards, Damian!

Sort:  

Hi Damian, looks like you are a creative guy. Welcome to Steemit. Hope you will add value to Steemit blockchain with your creativity. Upvoted your post. You can follow me @dindar

Hey dindar, no problem, thank you for upvote bro. I hope i will make quality content in here and you will like it!

Yes, we expect so and believe you can do it. Thanks.


Welcome to Steemit @kolegaotaku!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you bot! :D

Welcome to steemit @kolegaotaku. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you so much for that comment, will do it immadiently, can explain how to send sdb?

Nice work.

Welcome. How long did you wait to get your profile approved? I hope you find Steemit worth the wait. I have.

I am giving an up-vote for you
Feel free to follow and we can share comments and votes on our posts.

Hmm how much did I wait? Didn't count but it wasn't instantly. Few days maybe. No problem :) thank you!

It's nice seeing steemit community getting larger. It means more valuable content. Good luck to you!

same to you! :P

Damien welcome in future .. good luck !!! Steemit

Hello Damien! Welcome here. Hope you will have fun.

I hope so too! Thank you for visiting my post!

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

will be soon, promise!

like the work you put in! welcome, hope you like it here and will do well!
really impresse with the parrot.
hope you can travel as much as you can, i did so for four years and post about it now

for sure i will and i envy
:P

Nice work! Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us!

i hope so too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52