My name is Ekaterina

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody, I'm new here. My name is Catherine, I live in Russia. The city of Ekaterinburg. I recently turned 18 years old and have a daughter of 8 monthsIMG_20180108_221259.jpg
on steemit came from the advice of my friend @dimidrolshina, he speaks here you can self-extract and share something new

Sort:  

Welcome Ekaterina! Hope you enjoy Steemit as much as this community does. Great job on your first post

@kobyakova Welcome, greetings from the Philippines. I'm also new like you. What are you planning to write about? I will be writing about books and language. Hope to exchange thought with you soon. #Followed

I will write about life to make small quotes from life and what nebud interesting from my life

Can you also make a sneak peak about how beautiful your city is?

Welcome!

hello good girlfriend that registered you do not pozheleesh here all good and appreciate your time

Пиши мне в телеграмм я подскажу что да как

You're welcome on board!
I hope u will have a great time here.
Just stay focused, success is sure!

Hello, Catherine!

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16