Hello world!

I know, I am late to the party... I know that probably a lot of things changed, but I feel that I have to dive back again and give more space to Steemit. :-)

So this should be a "hello world" post, as the first of any legitimate forum/blog. The reason I want to introduce myself is to see how is the community, if people do care or just... ¯_(ツ)_/¯

My name is Lorenzo, I am Italian but I live in Denmark. I have been in the Bitcoin / Blockchain world since 2012 but I have to say that this universe will never stop surprising me! I have two ASIC miners for fun, and I would like one day to open my own company and provide decentralised services! [Who knows]

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @koalalorenzo I have sent you a tip

You are cordially welcome to the steemit community where you'll connect with many amazing people from all round the world.
Please feel free to check out @GLOBALFOODBOOK

welcome!! It's not late !! and You now have a new follower. I look forward to read your next article

Welcome aboard, Lorenzo! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome back to Steemit Lorenzo. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Congratulations @koalalorenzo! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @koalalorenzo! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @koalalorenzo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31