Some funny moments of our life. [Part 1]

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello! In this post I’d like to show you some funny photos of my daughters. Maybe they’ll raise your spirits and you’ll smile. 

  Cool girl

   A very cool girl

 A very-very young “mummy”

It’s more interesting to play with a little sister than with a doll. A baby carriage is suitable.

I’m a Spidergirl

Stylish headphones

Hold me tight

Let’s go for a ride

My serious work on shaving

Sweet white beard

I’m too shy to tell you that I helped my mum to make these flowers.

I hope you liked my post and you smiled. 

I’m going to make Part 2 and show you some more photos.

A link on Part 2 - Some funny moments of our life [Part2]

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I'm so happy you like it)

Чудові діти :)

Thank you and good luck

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you

Awesome to have you on board!


"To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all." -- Oscar Wilde

Thank you for your response:) I'm very very glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01