Look who is here...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys.

I am from a beautiful country Nepal, you may know it as country of Everest. Not only everest here you may find many beautiful nature and people. I am a student purchasing Bachelor degree in Information Technology.

IMG_20170414_060904.jpg

I was lucky enough to know about steemit from facebook and its been 2 days of mine in steemit. I hope to carry on with steemit and know you beautiful people out there.

Drop comment below and lets follow each other. Have a nice day all of you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @knowthis! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit @knowthis :D

welcome to steemit @knowthis upvote

Hello knowthis form Nepal :) Where is the picture taken at? Keep posting nice stuff - I am now, and I will upvote and follow you :)
at least at start, when I have not too many people to follow and enough time to do it.
If you want to hear few of my ideas on steemit, write my, please, how many minutes/hours you are willing
to commit here on Steemit.I have few ideas on development here, and I also love to here some from you.
Have a nice day and good luck :)

photo was taken in maula kalika temple.. i am willing to continue but lets see upto when. And thanks

Nice place this temple.

one of my friends went Nepal before, she said its a beautiful country.

Me like! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so welcome to the steemit platform. Have one upvote on the house and don't forget to upvote others!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52