You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hate introductions but yeah here it is. Lol!

Hey stranger, great to have you here on this beautiful and ever-growing community called "Steemit". I welcome you with open arms. I am just flattered to go through your so-called #introduceyourself post.

I see myself in some of your points. It's just me in your place writing off. Just like you, most of my family members find me useless fellow, an unlucky bastard (sorry for using slang) but I care a damn.

Steemit is not Facebook so don't worry about your identity theft or misleading & irrelevant comments.

It's a great platform where you can get connected with people from different walks of life through your quality content - content you are good at and leave some meaningful comments to other bloggers' posts which may, in turn, lead you to some rewards, friends, recognition and much more.

I m not gonna make it too lengthy. You can check the FAQs section and all of your queries will be solved.

All the very best for the future and I wish you immense success on the journey of Steemit.

Krishnendu from India.

Sort:  

Thanks for the the pieces of info and advice. I may not post often but when I do, it's gonna be full of depressing contents. Just kidding.

Yes no problem. You can post whatever you feel like to. My job will be to extract the best things out of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56