You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new Beginning #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hello @Rashia!! What a beautiful introduction post you've made. Definitely you choose the better way to be yourself and present a great project for your presence here. The resources that you have are from steem, the account from Steemit Inc to support the onboarding for the chain. Nobody knows for how long they keep it but if you want to keep posting a little more please just give a sign and I can help now. But appart of that resources maybe you find interest in a project that I'm about to start. Let me introduce myself and I hope to keep in touch!!

I'm Dr. Knitrias Maryana, I'm trying to develope a project with new Steemians in which creativity, cooperation and education on the blockchain will be keys for the mutual growth. I want to share with you my first post, with the Definition an Roadmap of the Project. Maybe you will find it difficult to understand but don't worry this part is mostly to gather support from other Steemians for this Group. In simple words, the project offers 200 delegated steem power to 10 new accounts to publish and cooperate with fellow members in the growth of their accounts. So is simple: Post, vote and comment, power up, the basis of almost every blockchain blog.

If you wish to take a look, here is the link: KNITRIAS PROJECT. Any doubt or comment it will be a pleasure to help. You can find me in @Knitrias or @Leveuf.

Best Wishes for the new journey and Steem On!!


You may also find interest in these communities:
World of Xpilar
DSC-R2Cornell curation team
Steemitas Club

Sort:  

Tell me more about your project

Hello @BrittandJosie!! Thank you very much for your interest in the project!! It's about helping from my resources to a group of ten new or little accounts to a faster growth to the minnow level. The inspiration of the project came from the recent situation with the blockchains and my feelling that somehow many people that has nothing to do with the problem are loosing an opportunity, even with the situation here, to create while helping a little with the difficult economies on many countries.

Also Knitrias is part of a story that I was writing in a series in the middle of the fork, I thought about the possibility to sugest to the members to continue writing different pieces of the story in as many possible lines as they want, this is the pretext to create the group but is not pretended as obligatory subject. Another sugested theme will be the operation of the platform and the diversity of aspects in the structure of a blockchain project in which everybody, myself included, has to learn a lot.

I made a first sketch of the project and I'm gathering some imputs, possible candidates and support for the project and I think in more or les one week I'll be making an official announcement with the requirements for the candidates. I share with you this Roadmap and definition of the project. It's maybe to much datailed but it will be more easy to follow in the announcement. Hope to count with your inputs and advice considering that you are one of the best and most experienced in this area of the work.

Thanks again for your attention and best winds for every project, @BrittandJosie!!

My best wishes for you and yors in this difficult times for our World!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41