Hi everyone! This is my first post on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. My name is Nada Saengthong from Thailand. I’m 20 years old and I’m studying in second year of English for international communication in a University in Bangkok. So, this is the reason why I created a Steemit account and post this because it’s a part of the subject “Oral presentation”.

I choose to study in this major (English major) because learning English is important and people all over the world decide to study it as a second language. I started to get interested in English when I was in high school and start thinking that English will makes me able to communicate with the foreigners in my country and the other people when I go to another country. I have studied English since I was young. I found that English was very difficult to study but now I enjoy studying it. I met many friends that want to learn English and I think my English skills have improve a lot.

S__3309571.jpg
( Picture of my friends )

I plan to study harder and practice using it every day. And in the future my English skills will get better! and better!

Thank you so much for visiting and reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @knada! Welcome to Steemit!!

Hello you are welcome to steem community

Hi, @knada, and welcome to Steemit. You will soon discover how to move around but I wanted to say that the steemit community is very nice and I am sure you will accumulate followers and get great feedback on your posts very soon. I'll be following you from now on. Good luck in everything and especially teaching young minds.

yes I can feel the nice of this community so far. You are very nice too! thank you for your kind comment.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you :)

Thank you Alexandra. Your drawings and photos are cool! Look forward for your new post.

Welcome to Steemit nada ,
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Great that the school oid encouraging the english through platforms like steemit Thats the future.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.

For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from a fellow steemy.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.

Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

hahaha I almost give up on my passwords. Thank you so much!

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit @knada . May your time spent here on the platform be productive. This can be a wonderful outlet when properly used. The key is to network with others and make new friends.
If you have any question or just need help getting started, please feel free to join this discord chat group: https://discord.gg/aH3DDja

#circleoffriends

Hi Knada, welcome to steemit! Hope you find success here and good on you for trying to get better :)

Thank you so much Alison. I have read your introduceyourself too. Your English is very good! Pass 6 months I think that you can push yourself out of your comfort zone and have a lot of good new experience right?

Welcome to Steem, @knada!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3156 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Hi @knada, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging & Sharing. Make sure to post only Original content. Have a blessed and happy stay...Steem on !

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95