You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing the Way the World Views Breasts - My Intro

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Fun Fact: Humans are super strange compared to the rest of the animal kingdom on earth in regards to their breasts! Most animals mammary glands aren't swollen all the time like humans seem to be!

You learn something new every day.. Today it was something about boobs!

Edit: Sorry for the odd breast fact.. I meant to welcome you to our community but that came out... -_-

Sort:  

Haha no worries I appreciate the extra tid bit of info. Thanks for the support! 🙌

@marissah Small breasts have ALWAYS been my favorite (especially if the 'aureola and nipple' aren't boring!). Big boobs get in the way, and personally speaking, for some weird reason always seemed inhuman to me. Perky cones were my thing, but now it only matters they aren't big.
Strange that women would think tiny boobs made them less female.
Its really all about the nipple anyway. (but maybe that's just me)
Welcome!
And check out my new post of old sketches.
Just to prove I'm not kidding about being into tiny boobage! Take care ~DM
https://steemit.com/art/@matherly/some-of-my-sketch-art-from-the-1990s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71