Mukhlis Azmi is on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I'm a journalist from North Aceh, Aceh province of Indonesia.

16700697_150344535474023.jpg

I think today is a good opportunity for me to begin writing on Steemit, because I could make time for.

Usually, I'm so busy with my duties, because I'm not only as a journalist, but also a civil engineer. I was so busy with my projects.

My hobbies of course blogging and I have a big love for coffee and traveling with friends.

In this blog, I'm gonna focus on writing oppinion, social issues, travels or something beautiful from my country and a little bit of my journey and daily activities. I'm gonna write in Bahasa (Indonesian) and English.

IMG_20180117_142328.jpg

Best regards,

Mukhlis Azmi (@klis)

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit bro.. sorry tlt .
Salam hangat selalu.

Thanks 🤗

Warm greetings and love, welcome to the platform :)

We have made some Discord groups or sub-communities which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Thx.

Congratulations @klis, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61