Hi Steemit Community

Hi my name is Erik Klausner, I am a Truth seeker in all areas, and have been an entrepreneur all my life.

We should all be seeking the truth about everything. We've been lied to over and over until we actually believe the lies and now we think we know truth, but the fact is we don't we just spew what we think is truth when it's not at all true.

Besides seeking truth I've been involved for the last 35 years in network marketing I’ve experienced some incredible success and some terrific failures. It has given me the knowledge needed to see if an opportunity has what it takes to be successful for the average person. I’ve learned that companies are not all made the same. There are many different products and pay plans. There are also many owners with integrity issues and that just have a very corporate mindset for increasing profit for themselves. The majority of these owners, CEO’s, CFO’s are in it for themselves and their stock holders and not the distributor. There are companies that are different and they have what's needed for anyone, young or old, experienced or not to become successful in this industry. The biggest problem people have is picking the right company. This is learned by the school of hard knocks or someone that has been through those hard knocks and shares with you how to avoid them. Don't give up, there are some great companies to do business with.

I look forward to other truth seekers sharing and spreading real truth.

Sort:  

Hi Erik. Welcome to this community that really appreciates our posted content. I hope you can follow me. I have the custom of posting photos taken of my iphone and texts of interesting curiosities.
You can become more popular by following people and giving upvote in posts! I believe Steemit has a great future!

Welcome to Steem @klausner I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @klausner, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to Steemit Erik!

Welcome to the community!
From your introduction post you seem to be a very intereting person for Steemit! I'm a makeup artist from Ukraine check my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

ALSO CHECK @kid4life

Welcome to Steemit @klausner!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome aboard, Erik! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71