Hello Everyone! Introducing myself !!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image
Hello GUYS!!!
Welcome! I haven’t done this in a while and have to admit it feels a little strange writing to an audience again. A little about me? Well I am originally from INDONESIA, went to university in California where I resided until a year ago when my long, troubled relationship came to an explosive end. Since then I have moved past that and day by day work on becoming closer to my old self again. (I will not disclose too much of past as it brings up bad memories, so please respect that.Before my life flipped upside down i used blogging as an outlet, it was a joyous escape from my day job. I was very recently introduced to Steem by a work colleague and was SUPER excited to hear that I could reconnect with my love for writing while remaining safe and anonymous! MY DREAMS CAME TRUE!My interests are all over the place so i will be writing about many different topics including easy delicious recipes and diet tips/tricks, product reviews of items that i find useful, adventures traveling, current events, lifestyle, and many others. This entry will be brief but I wanted to say HELLO:)!Thank you for reading, Ill talk to you soon!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @kkr1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi... @kkr1... It's good to meet u!

Hii. :) same here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50