Someone lost in Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Being unemployed will leads you to somewhere unknown. After finishing my college degree, I focused myself reviewing for my Board exam and fortunately passed, yet life never ends there.
Months from now(well, from this moment I am writing this ) I will be officially one year of being unemployed, do you know what does it mean?

It means of three hundred sixty-five days of being myself. After the day of my graduation, I took a month review for the board examination plus days of self-review. These review days were basically, my most driven, faithful, passionate and hardworking self I ever had. Please include the most brain-draining and craziest time.

26166550_10208717926984010_7258911022166684435_n.jpg

26112235_10208717919303818_2198275072901129605_n.jpg

But then, I ‘m just human, I get tired and I get lazy. Every time I had a break, it is the time for my self.
I like to read books and smell the pages of the books. I even dream of having my own library.
I like to seek knowledge, I believe there are more things to learn and to share it with people.

()

I like to travel, the world, the universe rather?
I love collecting memories of each places, meeting new people,and learning different cultures. Aside from that, I want to face my fears since I am a shy girl with a beast of adventure inside trying to go out. For now, books is my ticket in travelling but maybe soon I get to visit your/other place.

()

My seeking of adventure leads me to this community. People were so wild expressing ideas and sharing talents and that was a kind of interesting.

And oh, excuse me, I was lost here and I think staying will be a choice. Let me introduce myself, by the way, my name is Karen Jane Hatague, 22 years of age, Philippines.

2017-07-11 01.10.41 1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome kabayan:)
Have a wonderful time here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Hello there kabayan :)
Definitely find ways to wander here. =) Thanks!

welcome to the steemit... you look lovely and independent....

Hi! Welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy the community..... enjoy the platform..

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Thank you! :)

Welcome karen to the amazing steemiverse, to find your way i suggest you read the SteemWhitePaper to help you better understand steemit.

Thank you.


Welcome to Steemit @kjhgon!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you! these will be helpful

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Welcome to Steemit :) Best of Great luck..

Are you always smiling, hehe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62