My Introductory Post- How I came to know about steemit.

Hellooo Steemians!!

This is my first post on steemit. I am really excited about this platform.
At first I didn't believe my friend when he told me about this platform. I was like " c'mmon who pays for the social media posts". But after watching this platform i was awestruck and amazed to know that steemit does rewards for your efforts.
Isn't it amazing.
But the story of how i came to know about steemit is real fun and here it goes.

I was working late that day and one of my friend called(one who introduced me to steemit) and asked "Wussup lady?"

He was sounding excited and in a hurry to tell something. He asked me to leave office there and then and to meet him downstairs in 15 minutes .

When I met him, he told me that he is going to tell me about something that will pay me for my photography and writing skills.

I got really annoyed that because of some useless idea he made me leave office when I had so many assignments to complete.

I stared him bad and said " c'mon who pays for social media posts?"

When I was about to leave , he said "I knew you won't believe me, that's why i have a bet for you"

I said "what kind of bet?"

He said " If this came true, you will Marry Me"

and the series of excitement and happiness rush through my veins, I had no word to reply to it.

and i just said YES!!

This is how I got two most precious gifts of my life.

About myself:
I am a 26 year old Indian girl with a huge amount of energy and potential to make my life a place full of fun. I have a great passion for dancing and to move at every beat that i listen. I click and write sometimes, depending on my mood. Above all I love to go to new places, exploring new tradditions and natural beauty.
Mountains are HOME!!

aekqj0kty1.jpg
0wr2cdyr7g.jpg

I hope you guys liked me and my story.

Thank you.
@kitnoria

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

I am really excited to explore the platform. Thank you for stopping by @petko

I'm sure you'll enjoy in steemit.

I am looking forward to it..Thank you wasuk

Welcome to Steemit @kitnoria. Hope to see some great content from you soon.


Welcome to Steemit @kitnoria!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hahaha....that sounds very intetesting introduction....so you said YES to the crazy buddy???? Or you still wanna explore the plarform?..
Welcome to the amazing world....just make sure of being Original...m indian too

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

haha Yes I did..

Congratulation....have a happy life with the crazy man 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanx @steemflow. Its great to connect with you. See you around :)

Sure...👍 keep steeming...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello lovely girl @kitnoria. Welcome to steemit. That was a good story you shared with us.

Hey welcome to steemit.
Hope you enjoy your stay here..
Try and engage with the community and be persistent..
It won't be a smooth ride in the beginning. But with effort it'll be cool.
Have a nice stay on the platform.

Thank you for the tips @ubongj
see you around :)

You're welcome dear

hello....my friend.im 100% human.i like to follow you....if you like to follow me,then i followback you asap 100%.thank you

welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25