You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi it's me and this is my story!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hy @co-co,
nice to meet you here on steemit! And a happy welcome. :)
You will see, this community is really great and gives a lot of support.
I am still learning how to use ist the right way. :D

I like your approach to medicine a lot! And i am excited to read more about your excperience and thoughts about it.

I am not that interessted in sport, but i hope you will reach your goals!
I did a half marathon by myself in 2003! And for me it was a hard way and a hard run too. But with a lots of engagement, help from the community and self-discipline you will reach your goal. I am sure! :D

Well, i think there can´t be enough travel blogs! :D
I love travel, and i love the storys from other travellers.
In 2017, i made a 8 week Tour in Iceland. All by myself. :D And it was awesome!
I think with your selected countrys you will be very happy.
I hope you can enjoy your adventure a lot.

At the end let me tell, if you have any questions, don´t be shy an ask the community! :D

Have fun and steem on.
@kissi :D

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your lovely welcome-comment! :D
It's true everything is a bit overwhelming at the beginning and there is still so much to explore here..but the people are so nice and helpful, that's great!

Congrats to your half marathon!! Amazing that you did this even if you are not that interested in sports..respect!!

Iceland is definitely also on my list!! Have you already written something about your tour here?

Thanks again and best wishes for 2018 :D
@co-co

Eigentlich kann ich auch auf deutsch antworten :D

Ich war wesentlich jünger als ich den Halb Martathon gelaufen bin.
Und in erster Linie habe ich damit meinen Stress mit laufen vermindert. :D

Bis jetzt habe ich nur einzelne Fotos aus Island gepostet.
Geschichten noch nicht.

Ich bin selbst noch am ausprobieren hier auf Steemit. Und nachdem es soviel zu lesen gibt, kommt das schreiben ein wenig zu kurz.
Ich plane aber definitiv ein paar Posts zu Island und vorallem mein Warum zu posten. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66